Cllr Rupert Adams


Address: Vokins Barn, Silver Lane, West Challow. OX12 9TN

contributor placeholder

Cllr Deborah Ramsden


Cllr Ian Stern


Address: Orchard House, West Challow, OX12 9TJ

Cllr Jim Trotter


Address: The Thatched Cottage, West Challow, OX12 9TN

Responsible Financial Officer (RFO): Alastair Barclay, 2 Orchard Gardens, West Challow. OX12 9TL

Under the Localism Act, Parish Councillors’ register of interest forms must be publicly available and can be accessed via this link under West Challow.

Local Councillor

Paul Barrow

Party: Liberal Democrat

Ward: Ridgeway

Parish: Childrey ; East Challow ; Kingston Lisle ; Letcombe Bassett ; Letcombe Regis ; Sparsholt ; West Challow

Tel: 01235 771162 / 07557 953862


Address: The Old Vicarage Letcombe Hill East Challow Wantage OX12 9RP

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

County Councillor

Yvonne Constance

Party: Conservative Independent Alliance (Conservative Party Member)

Division: Shrivenham

Parish: Ashbury Parish ; Baulking Parish ; Bourton (Shrivenham) Parish ; Childrey Parish ; Compton Beauchamp Parish ; East Challow: North Parish Ward ; East Challow: South East Parish Ward ; Fernham Parish ; Kingston Lisle Parish ; Letcombe Bassett Parish ; Letcombe Regis Parish ; Longcot Parish ; Shrivenham Parish ; Sparshot Parish ; Uffington Parish ; Watchfield Parish ; West Challow Parish ; Woolstone Parish

Tel: (01235) 751475 / 07976 934884


Address: Cross Bargain Farm Kingston Lisle Wantage OX12 9QY

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)